TENERIFE - BARCELONA - LISBON

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


CEO / Executive Producer

Juan Cano "Nono"

+34 609 813 855

nono@sur-film.com

CEO / Executive Producer

Andreas Wentz

+34 600 557 472

+49 172 917 16 56

andreas@sur-film.com

CEO / Executive Producer

Marko Schiebeck

+34 667 77 47 98

+49 163 86 77 849

marko@sur-film.com


Head of Locations

YANIRA DE ARMAS TOSCO

+34 670 641 385

yanira@sur-film.com


Head of Production

Celia Barreda

+34 672 231 477

 

celia@sur-film.com

 

 

 Production Manager

Eduard Rabasco

+34 629 111 275

 

eduard@sur-film.com 

  

 Production Office

Milagros Marguery

+34 667 787 216

 

milagros@sur-film.com  


 

ACCOUNTING

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Head of Finance

Maria Alvarez

+34 678 925 704

maria@sur-film.com