TENERIFE

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


CEO / Executive Producer

Juan Cano "Nono"

+34 609 813 855

nono@sur-film.com

CEO / Executive Producer

Andreas Wentz

+34 600 557 472

+49 172 917 16 56

andreas@sur-film.com

CEO / Executive Producer

Marko Schiebeck

+34 667 77 47 98

+49 163 86 77 849

marko@sur-film.com


Head of Locations

YANIRA DE ARMAS TOSCO

+34 670 641 385

yanira@sur-film.com


 

BARCELONA

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

CEO

Marko Schiebeck

+34 667 77 47 98

+49 163 86 77 849

marko@sur-film.com

 

Office Manager

Leila Cherifi Caballé

+34 667 787 216

leila@sur-film.com

Producer

Laura M. Diez

+34 672 461 991

laura@sur-film.com

Production Coordinator

Eduard Rabasco

+34 629 111 275

eduard@sur-film.com


 

ACCOUNTING

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Head of Accounting

Natalia Martín Boix

+34 678 925 704

natalia@sur-film.com