commercials.

 

movies.

stills.

 
 

meet the team

MD / EP

Juan Cano "Nono"

+34 609 813 855

nono@sur-film.com

MD / EP

Andreas Wentz

+34 600 557 47 2

+49 172 917 16 65

andreas@sur-film.com

MD / EP

Marko Schiebeck

+49 163 86 77 849

marko@sur-film.com

Producer

Celia Barreda

+34 672 231 477

celia@sur-film.com

Line Production

Eduard Rabasco

+34 629 111 275

eduard@sur-film.com

Production Manager

Feature

Bea Fluxa

+34 610 702 188

bea@sur-film.com

Locations

Feature

Yanira de Armas Tosco

+34 670 641 385

yanira@sur-film.com

Production Assistant

Raquel Hurtado

+34 610 191 443

raquel@sur-film.com

Production Office

Milagros Margurey

+34 667 787 216

milagros@sur-film.com

Production Office

Ruben Ramallo

+34 680 949 326

ruben@sur-film.com

Head of Accounting

Maria Alvarez

+34 678 925 706

maria@sur-film.com

Accounting

Elisabet Giménez

+34 673 454 303

elisabet@sur-film.com

 

about.

sur-film is a boutique production founded in tenerife in 2006, we have other offices in barcelona, mallorca and lisbon but we also offer chile and peru via our network.

we work for feature films and commercials

a lot of experience and a strong network allow us creative and fast solutions

 

contact.

Tenerife

 

Calle San Juan Bautista,10 bajo

38002 Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Phone +34 922 177 655

Fax     +34 922 177 656

info@sur-film.com

Barcelona

 

Calle Roger de Llùria 1°1

08009 Barcelona

Phone +34 934 814 289

 

info@sur-film.com

Lisbon

 

Studio Todos

Rua Peria Henriques 3

1950 - 242 Lisbon

info@sur-film.com

Santiago de Chile

Francisco de Aguirre

3770 Vitacura

info@sur-film.com

 

© 2018 by sur-film canarias s.l.

1/1